Please note that our Gluten Free Pizza Bases can be subject to cross contamination.
All of our other Pizzas Contain Wheat/Gluten, Dairy and may contain Peanut.
Please note that although our Fish & Chicken products are handled with the greatest of care, they may contain bones.
Additional Allergens are listed below.
You can also download the full list of allergens here.
All of our pizza bases unless otherwise stated contain Wheat/Gluten.
Tomato Sauce contains No Allergens. Barbeque base contains Gluten and Soya.
Chicken Contains no Allergens
Irish Sausage Contains Gluten, Soya Bean, Dairy,Mustard and Sesame Seeds
Mixed Seafood, Anchioves, Tuna contain Fish
Chorizo Contains Dairy
All Cheeses contain Dairy/Lactose.
Salami/Ham Contains Milk.
Garlic Bread Contains Gluten,Dairy.
Garlic Bread with Cheese Contains Gluten, Dairy.
Hot & Spicy Garlic Bread Contains Gluten, Dairy.